Once the client configuration is complete and KeyShot Network Monitor is able to connect to the master, you will be able to send your render jobs to the network. In the instructions below we assume that KeyShot is installed on your client computer.
How to send a job to the network
1. Open your scene in KeyShot.
2. Open the Render dialog - It can be launched from the toolbar , via the Main menu > Render > Render or the hotkey Ctrl+P (Windows) or Cmd+P (Mac).
3. In the Options section select Send to Network.
4. Select the the rest of your render settings and confirm by clicking the Send to Network button.
KeyShot will sync with KeyShot Network Monitor. Your job will be transferred to the master computer and it will be added to the network queue. Anyone successfully connected to KeyShot Network Monitor will be able to see the list of jobs in the queue.
You do not need to be connected to the network while the job is being rendered. The images will be stored on the master. Next time you connect to the master, with the same user and computer, your finished jobs will automatically be downloaded to the given location. If you log into the monitor on another computer you can manually download your jobs. Learn more.
If you are unable to send jobs to the network, you can contact Luxion Customer Support at firstname.lastname@example.org for further assistance.