Log In/Out

You can log into your user account via the KeyShot Network Monitor from any master, slave, or client computer. 

Logging into your network account allows you to download and/or delete your completed jobs. If you need to be able to download/delete all jobs, manage user privileges, and edit slave schedules, these privileges can be added to your account by an administrator - see how.

If you opt for not logging in, you are considered an anonymous user. An anonymous user may only download jobs that he/she created as long as these jobs were sent from his/her current client computer.

How To Log In

1. Launch KeyShot Network Monitor and go to File, Log in.

2. Type your username and password. You may enable Log in automatically when Monitor is started to prevent future prompts.

3.  Click Log In.  Your name will appear at the top right corner inside the KeyShot Network Monitor window.

Similarly, you will find Log out in the File menu.

On this page